Junior Steelers World Championship Team Logo

2018 – Junior Steelers Squad Announced

Congratulations to those players announced in the 2018 Junior Steelers Squad. The squad is very solid and we wish them all the best.

2018 Australian Under 19 Men’s Squad

Josh Bond (NSW) Blake Jackson (NSW) Harrison Pudner (NSW)
Thomas Cass (NSW) Riley James (Qld) Layton Reid (Qld)
Jacob Donaldson (NSW) Bradley Kilpatrick (NSW) Keenan Smith (Qld)
Jarred Garland (NSW) Ryan King (NSW) Lachlan Spinelli (ACT)
Cooper Goodman (SA) Shaun Lanaghan (NSW) Dawson Summers (WA)
Joshua Harding (Qld) Michael Ludkin (Qld) Lincoln Walk (Qld)
Daniel Harrison (NSW) Andrew Meyer-Coyte (ACT) Jeremy Waters (Qld)
Matthew Harrow (ACT) Bolton Nussbaum (ACT) Cameron White (Qld)
Jaiden Holly (Qld) Klaas Pichelmann (ACT) Jett Wright (WA)
Jordan Howell (WA) Christopher Plain (NSW) Thomas Zeylemaker (NSW)

1 Comment Posted

  1. Best of Luck in Canada gents. You all are very deep with talent and I am cheering for you all here in the US. Please keep the info on social media as current as possible since I can’t watch your games here and I check it A Lot. Cheers and good luck!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.